Hello blogging world! :)

Hello World.. I thought, i will not delete this first post posted by wordpress by default but only edit it.

This is not my first blog. I tried blogging on several blogs but couldn’t update it. I thought of again trying and hence is atulagrwl.

I have thought of buying atulagrwl [dot] com domain. So i am looking for some cheap or probably free webhosting. If you know any, please contact me or leave a comment.

I will try to put my experience regading software (mostly opensource here). I will try to put tweeks (some simple settings) to make thinks work.

~ by atulaggarwal on March 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
